happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Selasa, 27 Maret 2012

2012 Paeksang Arts Awards

23 Mar:

Nominees for the ‘2012 Paeksang Arts Awards‘ have finally been revealed!
On March 23rd, the official homepage for the awards ceremony updated with a list of nominations for the film and TV categories that have been the topic of much discussion online.
Check out some of the names below!
Best Movie Award
- Nameless Gangster
- Broken Arrow
- Sunny
- Punch
- Helpless
Best Actor Award
- Gongyoo (The Crucible)
- Kim Yoon Suk (Punch)
- Park Hae Il (War of the Arrows)
- Ahn Sung Gi (Broken Arrow)
- Choi Min Shik (Nameless Gangster)
Best Actress Award
- Kim Min Hee (Helpless)
- Son Ye Jin (Chilling Romance)
- Shim Eun Kyung (Sunny)
- Uhm Jung Hwa (Dancing QUeen)
- Jung Ryeo Won (Pain)
Rookie Actor Award
- Kim Sung Kyun (Nameless Gangster)
- Lee Kwang Soo (Wonderful Radio)
- Lee Je Hoon (Introduction to Architecture)
- Joo Won (SIU)
Rookie Actress Award
- Kang Sora (Sunny)
- Go Ara (Papa)
- Kim Hye Eun (Nameless Gangster)
- miss A’s Suzy (Introduction to Archiecture)
- Oh Nara (Dancing Queen)
Best Drama Award
- The Princess’ Man
- Brain
- Deep-Rooted Tree
- The Greatest Love
- The Moon That Embraces the Sun
Best Variety Award
- Gag Concert
- I Am a Singer
- Jjak
- K-Pop Star
- 1 Night 2 Days (Season 1)
Best Actor Award
- Kim Soo Hyun (The Moon That Embraces the Sun)
- Park Shi Hoo (The Princess’ Man)
- Shin Ha Gyun (Brain)
- Cha Seung Won (The Greatest Love)
- Han Suk Gyu (Deep-Rooted Tree)
Best Actress Award
- Gong Hyo Jin (The Greatest Love)
- Kim Sun Ah (Scent of a Woman)
- Kim Hyun Joo (Shiny Shiny Shining)
- Moon Chae Won (The Princess’ Man)
- Soo Ae (A Thousand Days’ Promise)
Rookie Actor Award
- Kang Dong Ho (Shiny Shiny Shining)
- Park Yoohwan (A Thousand Days’ Promise)
- Park Yoon Jae (Indomitable Daughters-In-Law)
- Yeo Jin Goo (The Moon That Embraces the Sun)
- Joo Won (Ojakgyo Brothers)
Rookie Actress Award
- Kang Sora (Dream High 2)
- Kim Yoo Jung (The Moon That Embraces the Sun)
- Im Soo Hyang (New Tales of Gisaeng)
- After School’s UEE (Ojakgyo Brothers)
- Jung Yoomi (A Thousand Days’ Promise)
Check out the rest of the nominees on the official homepage here. The ceremony will be held on April 26th.
Source: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar