happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Minggu, 02 Oktober 2011

2011 Korea Drama Awards

2 October:
On October 2nd, the ‘2011 Korea Drama Awards‘ kicked off its ceremony at the Kyungnam Culture & Arts Center.

Hosted by Son Ho Young and Choi Song Hyun, the awards ceremony featured winners from 13 different categories, all of which were chosen through three rounds of rigorous judging.  The judge panel was made up of Korea’s representative actor, Lee Soon Jae, pop culture critics, professors, reporters, and media professionals.
The director of the ceremony stated, “The Korea Drama Awards is a ceremony that congratulates the successes of the most-loved dramas of the year.  We hope that everyone enjoys the event.”
Check out the winners below!
- DaesangSecret Garden (SBS)
- Best Writer: Kim Eun Sook (Secret Garden)
- Best Director: Kim Won Suk (Sungkyunkwan Scandal)
- Best ActorLee Min Ho (City Hunter)
- Best ActressYum Jung Ah (Royal Family)
- Best Supporting Actor: Joo Sang Wook (Giant)
- Best Supporting ActressLee Yuri (Shiny Shiny Shining)
- Best Rookie ActorKim Soo Hyun (Dream High)
- Best Rookie Actress: Im Soo Hyang (Paradise Ranch)
- Cable TVJun Hye Bin (Yacha, OCN)
- Popularity Award: Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High)
- Hallyu Star Award: Lee Min Ho (City Hunter)
- OST Award: Huh Gak (The Greatest Love - ‘Don’t Forget Me’)
Source: Star News - allkpop
Photos: As tagged

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar