happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Minggu, 27 November 2011

32nd Blue Dragon Film Awards

28 November:

On November 25th, stars flocked to Kyunghee University’s Hall of Peace to take part in the ‘32nd Blue Dragon Film Awards‘.
Stars, directors, and the support staff that made movies so enjoyable were honored for their performances and outstanding work, the results for which you can read here. As for the special musical stages that night, idol groups Wonder Girls and T-ara each delivered performances of their songs, “Be My Baby” and “Cry Cry“, respectively.
Check out their stages below:
< “Cry Cry” >
< “Be My Baby” >
Source: allkpop
On November 25th, stars gathered at Kyunghee University’s Hall of Peace in Seoul to take part in the32nd Blue Dragon Film Awards.
The hosts for tonight’s event were actor Lee Bum Soo and actress Kim Hye Soo, and it was particularly significant for the latter, who was hosting it for the 13th year in a row.
Stars who walked the red carpet include Park Bo Young, Nam Gyuri, T.O.P., Gong Yoo, Choi Kang Hee, Lee Min Jung, Min Hyo Rin, Jung Ryeo Won, Kim Haneul, Kim Soo Mi, Kang Sora, and more.
List of Winners (Major)
Best Film – “The Unjust”
Best Screenplay – Park Hoon Jung (“The Unjust”)
Best Director – Ryu Seung Wan (“The Unjust”)
Best New Director – Yoon Sung Hyun (“Bleak Night”)
Best Actor – Park Hae Il (“Arrow”)
Best Actress – Kim Haneul (“Blind”)
Best Supporting Actor – Ryu Seung Ryong (“The Front Line”)
Best Supporting Actress – Kim Soo Mi (“Fallen Blossom”)
Best New Actor – Lee Je Hoon (“Bleak Night”)
Best New Actress – Moon Chae Won (“Arrow”)
Popularity Awards – Gong Yoo, Go Soo, Choi Kang Hee, Kim Hye Soo
Source: 32nd Blue Dragon Film Awards

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar