happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Rabu, 07 Desember 2011

Eyagi Ent.

7 December:

Eyagi Entertainment, an agency famous for its line of popular actors and actresses, has released a single titled “Winter Story“, a collaboration featuring eight of its celebrities.
The digital single, which was released on December 5th, features Nam GyuriPark Si HooPark Si YeonJo Yeo JungJo Dal HwanOtani RyoheiChoi Sung Joon and Jeong Woo Jin.
All eight of these actors are known for their superb work in various films and dramas, but this collaboration is an eye-opener to their singing talent. Share your thoughts in the comments section below!
Source: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar