happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Rabu, 14 Desember 2011

2011 KBS Drama Awards

31 December:

Broadcasting network KBS concluded the year with an awards ceremony honoring the best in their productions, with Shin Ha Kyun picking up the Daesang for ‘Brain‘.
2011 was marked by the wild success of family drama ‘Ojakgyo Brothers‘ and the historical romance series, ‘The Princess’ Man‘. Both works took home a solid amount of trophies, but it was Park Shi Hoo and Moon Chae Won who landed the ‘Top Excellence Actor & Actress’ awards.
With his trophy in his hand, Park Shi Hoo said,
The fact that I encountered ‘The Princess’ Man’ was all good fortune. Also, it is an honor for me to receive such a big award. I really thank my company family, who were my crutch as I worked to reach this spot, and my family that I love. I think this year, I took a step closer to my goals. I will continue to become an actor with perseverance.
I will share this happiness with my fans.”
His co-star, Moon Chae Won, followed up by saying,
‘The Princess’ Man’ was a project that had lots of controversy and troubles, but I am happy that we were able to finish it successfully and that we are able to stand here today. I was able to reflect on how much I lack. Everyday during filming, I felt like I was leaving to fight. However, this project is very meaningful to me because it showed me that I love this fight.”
Additionally, miss A’s Suzy won awards for ‘Best Couple’ and ‘Rookie Actress’ while After School’s UEE also won an award for ‘Rookie Actress’.
Congratulations to everyone who won awards tonight!
Best Couple Award: Kim Soo Hyun – miss A’s Bae Suzy (Dream High), Shin Ha Kyun – Choi Jung Won (Brain), Park Shi Hoo – Moon Chae Won (Princess’ Man), Ryu Soo Young – Choi Jung Yoon (Ojakgyo Brothers), Lee Min Woo – Hong Soo Hyun (Princess’ Man)
Rookie Actor/Actress Award: Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High), Lee Jang Woo (Man of Honor), Joo Won (Ojakgyo Brothers), miss A’s Bae Suzy (Dream High), After School’s UEE (Ojakgyo Brothers)
Supporting Actor/Actress Award: Jung Woong In (Ojakgyo Brothers), Park Jung Ah (Smile Donghae), Lee Yoon Ji (Dream High)
Popularity Award: Han Hye Jin (Thorn Birds), Park Shi Hoo (Princess’ Man), Kim Soo Hyun (Dream High), Moon Chae Won (Princess’ Man)
Best Screenwriter Award: Lee Jung Sun (Ojakgyo Brothers)
Netizen Award: Shin Ha Kyun (Brain), Choi Jung Won (Brain)
Best Child Actor/Actress Award: Park Hee Gun (Ojakgyo Brothers), Kim Hwan Hee (I Believe in Love)
One-Act Special, Best Actor/Actress: Choi Soo Jong (For My Son), Lee Hee Joon (Cupid Factory), Han Eun Jung (400 Year Dream), Eugene (Princess Hwapyung’s Weight Loss)
Excellent Actor/Actress Award (Mini Series): Jung Jin Young (Brain), Daniel Choi (Baby-faced Beauty), Jang Nara (Baby-faced Beauty)
Excellent Actor/Actress Award (Novella): Chun Jung Myung (The Duo), Park Min Young (Man of Honor), Hong Soo Hyun (Princess’ Man)
Excellent Actor/Actress Award (Feature Length): Lee Tae Gon (King Gwanggaetoh the Great), Kim Ja Ok (Ojakgyo Brothers)
Top Excellent Actor/Actress Award: Park Shi Hoo, Moon Chae Won (Princess’ Man)
Daesang: Shin Ha Kyun (Brain)
2PM opening the show:

Source: allkpop

16 December:
Anchorman Jun Hyun Moo, actress Han Hye Jin, and actor Joo Won have been confirmed to co-host the ‘2011 KBS Drama Awards‘.

On December 16th, KBS announced, “The ’2011 Drama Awards’ will be a ceremony that honors the dramas of the year. For the event, Jun Hyun Moo, Joo Won, and Han Hye Jin have been cast as MCs.”
Jun Hyun Moo is a representative mufti-entertainer that has been featured in various variety shows. This will be Han Hye Jin’s first time hosting a year-end ceremony, while this will be Joo Won’s first time hosting since debut.
The ’2011 KBS Drama Awards’ will air on December 31st.
Source + Photos: Dispatch - allkpop

14 December:

It’s that time of the year where award shows roll out one-by-one to honor the best and brightest of the year. KBS has just revealed the list of nominees for their ’2011 KBS Drama Awards’, which will air on December 31st to cap off a good year for the station.
Check it out below!
Top Excellence Actor / Actress
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Kim Young Chul
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Park Shi Hoo
> ‘Brain’ – Shin Ha Gyun
> ‘King Gwanggaetoh the Great’ – Lee Tae Gon
> ‘Man of Honor’ – Chun Jung Myung
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers” – Kim Ja Ok
> ‘Smile Donghae ‘ – Do Ji Won
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Moon Chae Won
> ‘Man of Honor’ – Park Min Young
> ‘Baby-faced Beauty’ – Jang Nara
> ‘Crime Squad’ – Song Il Gook
> ‘Brain’ – Shin Ha Gyun
> ‘Poseidon’ – Lee Sung Jae
> ‘Brain’ – Jung Jin Young
> ‘Baby-faced Beauty’ – Daniel Choi
> ‘Dream High’ – Suzy
> ‘Crime Squad’ - Song Ji Hyo
> ‘Poseidon’ – Lee Si Young
> ‘Baby-faced Beauty’ – Jang Nara
> ‘Brain’ – Choi Jung Won
Short Term Drama
> ‘Princess Man’ – Park Shi Hoo
> ‘ Princess Man’ – Lee Min Woo
> ‘Romance Town’ – Jung Gyu Woon
> ‘Thorn Birds’ – Joo Sang Wook
> ‘Man of Honor’ – Chun Jung Myung
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Moon Chae Won
> ‘Man of Honor’ – Park Min Young
> ‘Romance Town’ – Sung Yuri
> ‘Thorn Birds’ – Han Hye Jin
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Hong Soo Hyun
Long Term Drama
> ‘King Geunchogo’ – Kang Woo Sung
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – Ryu Soo Young
> ‘Believe in Love’ – Lee Jae Ryong
> ‘King Gwanggaetoh the Great’ – Lee Tae Gon
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – Kim Ja Ok
> ‘King Geunchogo’ – Kim Ji Su
> ‘Believe in Love’ – Park Joo Mi
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – Choi Jung Yoon
Daily Drama
> ‘The Women of our Home’ - Kang Nam Il
> ‘Smile Donghae’ – Kang Suk Woo
> ‘Sweet Palpitations’ – Lee Jung Gil
> ‘TV novel Bok Hee Nuna’ – Lee Hyo Jung
> ‘Smile Donghae’ – Ji Chang Wook
> ‘Smile Donghae’ – Do Ji Won
> ‘Smile Donghae’ – Oh Ji Eun
> ‘The Women of our Home’ – Lee Hye Sook
>’The Women of our Home’, ‘Only You’ – Jung Ae Ri
>  ’Sweet Palpitations’ – Huh Young Ran
Best Rookie Actor / Actress
> ‘Dream High’ – Kim Soo Hyun
> ‘Dream High’ – J.Y. Park
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Song Jong Ho
> ‘Man of Honor’, ‘Smile Donghae’, ‘Human Casino’ – Lee Jang Woo
> ‘President’, ‘The Women of our House’ – Jay
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – Joo Won
> ‘Dream High’ – Suzy
> ‘Dream High’ – IU
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – UEE
> ‘Crossing the Youngdo Bridge’, ”The Women of our Home” – Jung Eun Chae
> ‘Only You’ – Han Hye Rin
> ‘Believe in Love’ – Hwang Woo Seul Hye
Best Supporting Actor / Actress
> ‘King Gwanggaetoh the Great’, ‘Crime Squad’, ‘Baby-faced Beauty’ – Kim Gyu Chul
> ‘Princess’ Man’ – Kim Ryae Ha
> ‘Man of Honor’ – Son Chang Min
> ‘Ojakgyo Brothers’ – Jung Woong In
> ‘Romance Town’ – Cho Sung Ha
> ‘Baby-faced Beauty’ – Kim Min Suh
> ‘Only You’, ‘Believe in Love’ – Moon Jung Hee
> ‘Romance Town’ – Min Hyo Rin
> ‘Smile Donghae’, ‘Only You’, ‘Woman from Olle Road’ – Park Jung Hwa
> ‘Dream High’, ‘Terminal’ – Lee Yoon Ji
Source: JoinsKBS - allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar