happy new years 2012

Welcome to my blog...
My blog my rule... hehehe
Have fun...

Jumat, 23 Desember 2011

2011 MBC Drama Awards

30 December:

The top stars gathered for the 2011 MBC Drama Awards, but the greatest honor went to none other than actor Cha Seung Won and actress Gong Hyo Jin for their roles in ‘The Greatest Love‘.
Actor Cha Seung Won who was awarded as the Best Mini-Series Male Actor remarked, “I would like to thank my my wife, my son, and my daughter. I would also like to thank actress Gong Hyo Jin and Yoon Kye Sang.” Meanwhile, his co-star Gong Hyo Jin was also awarded as the Best Mini-Series Female Actor stated, “I always felt that moments like these are really embarrassing and now that it’s here, I feel a bit awkward. I want to thank my director who I complained to a lot, and I want to tell him that I am sorry. I had some good luck this year, so I thought that I would perhaps win this award.”
Additionally, JYJ’s Park YoochunB2ST’s Kikwang, and T-ara’s Hyomin were awarded with the Rookie awards! Check out the list of winners below!
List of Winners
Top Drama (Daesang): The Greatest Love
Mini-Series Best Female Actress: Gong Hyo Jin
Mini-Series Best Male Actor: Cha Seung Won
Drama Best Male/Female Award: Kim Suk Hoon, Kim Hyun Joo, Shin Aera
Mini-Series Excellence Award: Kim Jae Won, Hwang Jung Eum, Lee Bo Young
Drama Excellence Award: Lee Yuri, Ji Hyun Woo
Golden Popularity Award: Bae Jong Ock, Jung Bo Suk
Rookie Award / Best Newcomers (Mini-Series): Park Yoochun, Lee Kikwang, Seo Hyun Jin, Hyomin
Rookie Award / Best Newcomers (Drama): Lee Ha Ni, Park Yoon Jae
Child Actor Award: Yang Han Yul, Kim Yubin
PD Award: Kim Jung Tae, Song Ji Hyo, Choi Jong Hwan
Best Writer Award: Hong Jung Eun, Hong Mi Ran, Bae Yoomi (‘Shiny Shiny Shining’)
Achievement Award: Kang Bu Ja
Special Award: Kim Yong Ae, Yoon Tae Young
Popularity Award: Kim Jae Won, Gong Hyo Jin
Best Couple Award: Cha Seung Won & Gong Hyo Jin (‘The Greatest Love’)
Source: allkpop

23 December:
MBC has revealed their nominations for the ‘Couple Award’ from the ’2011 MBC Drama Awards‘! Netizens have started voting through the official homepage for their favorite couple, many of which starred in some of the biggest dramas this year.

The nominations are as follows:
1. Kim Jae Won & Hwang Jung Eum – ‘Can You Hear My Heart?’
2. Yum Jung Ah & Ji Sung – ‘Royal Family
3. Song Seung Hun & Kim Tae Hee – ‘My Princess
4. Kim Suk Hoon & Kim Hyun Joo – ‘Sparkling
5. Choi Ji Woo & Yoon Sang Hyun – ‘Can’t Live With Losing
6. Gong Hyo Jin & Cha Seung Won – ‘The Greatest Love
The results will be broadcast live on December 30th at 9:55 p.m. KST.
Source + Photos:  Star News via Naver - allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar